iConstituent would like to congratulate the office of Congressman Steve Israel on their Platinum Mouse Award. The award was based on their website that was designed by iConstituent. Given out by the Congressional Management Foundation, the Platinum Mouse Award was given to only two websites – one House and one Senate.

iConstituent Award Winners Include:

Steve Israel (site has been redesigned since judging)

Virginia Foxx
Phil Hare
Erik Paulsen
Mike Ross (site has been redesigned since judging)

Lynn Jenkins
Chris Lee
Nita Lowey
Frank R. Wolf

Robert Brady
John Carter
Ron Kind

To see the complete list of winners, please click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *